Mitarbeiter/-innen

Leitung

Sekretariat

Ewa Maria Thomas

Ewa Maria Thomas

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2019
Fax : +49  (0) 5323 72-2617
E-Mail: sekretariat@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Beitler

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Beitler

  Leiter Motorenversuch

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-4810
E-Mail: beitler@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Hardwig Blumenthal

Dr.-Ing. Hardwig Blumenthal

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2675
E-Mail: blumenthal@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Michael Dawoud

M. Sc. Michael Dawoud

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Telefon: +49(0) 5323 72-3696
E-Mail: dawoud@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Huanhuan Ding

M. Sc. Huanhuan Ding

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-5007
E-Mail: ding@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Daniel Großberndt

M. Sc. Daniel Großberndt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2668
E-Mail: grossberndt@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Gino Grossi

M. Sc. Gino Grossi

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-3261
E-Mail: grossi@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Hagemann

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Hagemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2469 
E-Mail: hagemann@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Math. Christian Kraft

Dipl.-Math. Christian Kraft

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2468
E-Mail: kraft@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Esther Radtke

M. Sc. Esther Radtke

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-3261
E-Mail: radtke@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Iryna Slabka

M. Sc. Iryna Slabka

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2285
E-Mail: slabka@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Roman Sosna

M. Sc. Roman Sosna

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 7 2-3312
E-Mail: sosna@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Andreas Stover

M. Sc. Andreas Stover

 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-2616
E-Mail: stover@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Vetter

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Vetter

 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-4856
E-Mail: vetter@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Sören Wettmarshausen

M. Sc. Sören Wettmarshausen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-3288
E-Mail: wettmarshausen@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Philipp Winking

M. Sc. Philipp Winking

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-3677
E-Mail: winking@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Zemella

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Zemella

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72-3690
E-Mail: zemella@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeiter/-innen

Steffen Lenk

Steffen Lenk

Werkstattleitung / Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 5069
E-Mail: lenk@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Stefan Becker

Stefan Becker

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: becker@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Hajriz Catovic

Hajriz Catovic

Kfz-Mechaniker-Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4812
E-Mail: catovic@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Mario Flohr

Mario Flohr

Kfz-Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4813
E-Mail: flohr@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Michel Hus

Michel Hus

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: hus@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Lucas Spiehl

Lucas Spiehl

Feinwerkmechaniker
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: spiehl@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Uwe Türck

Uwe Türck

Elektrische Werkstatt Abteilung Motorenversuch

Telefon: +49 (0)5323 72 - 4816
E-Mail: utuerck@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Umar Umarov

Umar Umarov

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: umarov@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Auszubildende

Morten Fortak

Morten Fortak

Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: fortak@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Nico Schulte-Übermühlen

Nico Schulte-Übermühlen

Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: schulte_uebermuehlen@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Tim-Jonas Siedentopf

Tim-Jonas Siedentopf

Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: siedentopf@itr.tu-clausthal.de