Mitarbeiter/-innen

Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hubert Schwarze

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hubert Schwarze

Institutsleiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2464
E-Mail: schwarze@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Sekretariat

Ewa Maria Thomas

Ewa Maria Thomas

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2019
Fax : +49  (0) 5323 72 - 2617
E-Mail: sekretariat@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/-innen

M. Sc. Kevin Bauer

M. Sc. Kevin Bauer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2616
E-Mail: bauer@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Beitler

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Beitler

Leiter Motorenversuch

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4810
E-Mail: beitler@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Hardwig Blumenthal

Dr.-Ing. Hardwig Blumenthal

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2675
E-Mail: blumenthal@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Huanhuan Ding

M. Sc. Huanhuan Ding

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 5007
E-Mail: ding@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Gino Grossi

M. Sc. Gino Grossi

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 5008
E-Mail: grossi@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Hagemann

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Hagemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2469 
E-Mail: hagemann@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Sören Henniger

M. Sc. Sören Henniger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3312
E-Mail: henniger@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

B. Sc. Maxim Scomarohov

B. Sc. Maxim Scomarohov

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2019
E-Mail: scomarohov@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

M. Sc. Iryna Slabka

M. Sc. Iryna Slabka

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 2285
E-Mail: slabka@itr.tu-clausthal.de

 

M. Sc. Kim Unnewehr

M. Sc. Kim Unnewehr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3261
E-Mail: unnewehr@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Vetter

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Vetter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4856
E-Mail: vetter@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Sören Wettmarshausen

M. Sc. Sören Wettmarshausen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3288
E-Mail: wettmarshausen@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeiter/-innen

Steffen Lenk

Steffen Lenk

Werkstattleitung / Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 5069
E-Mail: lenk@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Stefan Becker

Stefan Becker

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: becker@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Hajriz Catovic

Hajriz Catovic

Kfz-Mechaniker-Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4812
E-Mail: catovic@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Mario Flohr

Mario Flohr

Kfz-Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 4813
E-Mail: flohr@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Michel Hus

Michel Hus

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: hus@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Uwe Türck

Uwe Türck

Elektrische Werkstatt Abteilung Motorenversuch

Telefon: +49 (0)5323 72 - 4816
E-Mail: utuerck@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Umar Umarov

Umar Umarov

Feinwerkmechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5323 72 - 3681
E-Mail: umarov@itr.tu-clausthal.de