Werkstatt

Steffen Lenk

- Werkstattleitung / Meister -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 5069

e-mail: lenk@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Christian Rauhut

- Elektroniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3694

e-mail: rauhut@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Stefan Becker

- Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: becker@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Michel Hus

- Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: hus@itr.tu-clausthal.de

André Koch

- Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: koch@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Fabian Middelmann

- Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: fabian.middelmann@tu-clausthal.de

Nico Schulte-Übermühlen

- Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: schulte_uebermuehlen@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Tim-Jonas Siedentopf

- Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: siedentopf@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Lucas Spiehl

- Auszubildender Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: spiehl@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Umar Umarov

- Feinwerkmechaniker -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3681

e-mail: umarov@itr.tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2019