Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Hardwig Blumenthal

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2675

 

e-mail: blumenthal@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

Dr. Ludwig Brouwer

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2676

 

e-mail: brouwer@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jan-Dirk Gerken

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2616

 

e-mail: gerken@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Daniel Großberndt

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2668

 

e-mail: grossberndt@itr.tu-clausthal.de 

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hagemann

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2469 

 

e-mail: hagemann@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Math. Christian Kraft

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2468

 

e-mail: kraft@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Krzysteczko

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 5007

 

e-mail: krzysteczko@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Maximilian Prölß

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 5008

 

e-mail: m.proelss@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Roman Sosna

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3312

e-mail: sosna@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Daniel Vetter

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 4856

 

e-mail: vetter@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Philipp Winking

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3690

 

e-mail: winking@itr.tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Christopher Zeh

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 2992

 

e-mail: zeh@itr.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Zemella

- Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter -

 

Tel.: +49 - 5323 - 72 - 3690

 

e-mail: zemella@itr.tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2017